Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Kelly Schellang

Kuoni Destination Management
650 Poydras Street, Suite 1135
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 524-6255
e-mail: kelly.schellang@us.kuoni.com

VP OF MEMBERSHIP 

Amanda Milano Jewell

Cort Event Furnishing
120 Riverbend Dr.
St. Rose, LA 70087
Phone: (504) 657-0602
e-mail: amanda.milano@cort.com

VP OF PROGRAMS AND EDUCATION

Stephanie Jones

Creole Cuisine
819 Conti st
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 586-1155
e-mail: stephaniej@creolecuisine.com

VP OF COMMUNICATIONS 

Victoria Lehew

Rizzuto Management Group
10016 River Road
St. Rose, LA 70087
Phone: (504) 210-9078
e-mail: victoria@rizzuto-group.com

DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS

Libby Kemp

New Orleans Convention and Visitors Bureau
2020 St. Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 208-5593
e-mail: libbykemp@gmail.com

DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION

Kim Sayatovic

Belladeux Event Design, LLC
757 St. Charles Avenue
Suite 303
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 323-2100
e-mail: kim@belladeuxevents.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

George Kuchler

GK Photography
10170 Jefferson Highway
River Ridge, LA 70123
Phone: (504) 737-5557
e-mail: george@gkphotography.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Jeff Rizzo

Big Easy Event Rentals
2628 Delaware Avenue
Kenner, LA 70062
Phone: (504) 470-9944
e-mail: bigeasyeventrentals@gmail.com

DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP

Angela Mahaffey Watson

Gulf Coast Tent Rentals
608 Time Saver Ave
Harahan, LA 70123
Phone: (504) 259-4313
e-mail: angela@gulfcoast-tent.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Whitney Hymel

Adams and Reese, LLP
701 Poydras Street
Suite 4500
New Orleans, LA 70139
Phone: (504) 581-3234
e-mail: Whitney.Hymel@arlaw.com

Director of Communications

Caitlin Alvarez

Cystic Fibrosis Foundation
1215 Prytania St.
Suite 371
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 455-5194
Fax: (855) 268-1697
e-mail: calvarez@cff.org

DIRECTOR AT LARGE HISTORIAN

Cara D. Blackledge

Hard Rock Cafe
125 Bourbon St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: 504.335.2292
e-mail: cara_blackledge@hardrock.com